Our Team

A child gets his eyes tested

Operation Eyesight is based in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, and we have staff and country offices across three continents. Meet our global team members, who work together with a shared passion for our mission to prevent blindness and restore sight.

Kashinath Bhoosnurmath

President and CEO

Maggie Chernenkoff

Chief Human Resources Officer

Danielle Gibbie

Director, Strategic Partnerships

Myrna Linder

Director, Development

Elizabeth Roden

Director, Marketing & Communications

Yashwant Sinha

Director – International Programs

Arvind Babu

Director – International Finance & Administration

Enyioma Agukwe

Junior Accountant

Sidney Gill

Community Engagement Specialist, Indigenous Programs

Placeholder portrait for men

Josh Hincks

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator

Kelechi Iwunna

Executive Assistant

Daniel Jankovic

Strategic Partnerships Officer

Placeholder portrait for women

Chey Lawrence

Office Administrator

Sharon Panackal

Web & Graphic Designer

Kristin Poch

Manager, Human Resources (on leave)

Placeholder portrait for men

Alex Rodkin

Digital Marketing Specialist

Leanna Smashnuk

Stewardship and Events Officer

Daria Stock

Donor Relations Administrator

Caroline Wagner

Coordinator, Stories & Digital Content

Placeholder portrait for women

Vanessa White

Manager, Human Resources

Robyn Wilson

Senior Annual Giving Officer

Colin Zak

Communications Specialist

Subhadip Bhattacharya

Head – Resource Mobilization

Tapobrat Bhuyan

Programme Manager

Sreenivasulu Chedubavi

Manager – Finance & Administration

B Chennaih

Driver – cum – Office Assistant

Gayathri Chittapu

Programme Officer

Dr. Troy Cunningham

Country Director

Ramesh Nucchu

Driver – cum – Office Assistant

Emmanuel B Tanti

Project Officer

Abhishek Trivedi

Programme Manager, South Asia

Visit Operation Eyesight India

Placeholder portrait for women

Marnat Adugna

Senior Project Officer

Placeholder portrait for women

K. Arsema

Junior Project Officer

Isaiah Ameyaw

Project Coordinator – Mfantseman

Isaac Owusu Baffoe

Programme Coordinator

Edem Dugbazah

Finance and Administration Manager

Dora Ewusi

Project Coordinator – Awutu Senya

Emmanuel Kwasi Kumah

Country Director

Daniel Mensah

Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator

Benedict Affoh Osei

Transport and Admin Coordinator

Jerusha Chege

Programme Coordinator

Caroline Nginda Ikumu

Programme Manager

Daisy Chepkoech Lang’at

Assistant Finance and Administration Officer

Francis M. Mueke

Transport and Administration Coordinator

Eunice Mwihaki Murigi

Programme Coordinator

Patrick Wainaina Muthii

MIS Officer

Alice Gathiru Mwangi

Country Director

Levy Mueke Mwania

MEL Officer

Wiseman Solonka Ngige

Office and transport coordinator

Edwin Wanjala Simiyu

Programme Coordinator

Mildred Walumbe

Manager, Finance and Administration

Amidels Chileshe

Office Assistant/Transport Coordinator

Gift Chimpangu

Management Information Systems Officer

Kelly Mahara Kaira

Programme Manager – Lusaka

Tony Kazembe

Programme Manager – Kapiri Mposhi

Placeholder portrait for men

Abel Musonda

Manager – Finance & Administration

Chali Chisala Selisho

Country Director

Candy Siadibbi

Project Officer – Matero

Otis Yasakwa

Programme Coordinator – Lusaka